Works by Hans Winterberg - performed by Brigitte Helbig

Beginn: 20:00 Uhr |
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr

Munich pianist Brigitte Helbig will perform piano works by Czech/German composer Hans Winterberg (1901-1991).

Featuring the premiere of the Klaviersonata No 1

YouTube-Link for  LIVE STREAM:

Winterberg, who survived internment in Theresienstadt in May 1945, later moved to Munich. His work is comparable to composers of the pre war aera like Hindemith, Orff and others. His symphonies were performed by Munich Philharmonic Orchestra, Bamberger Symphoniker.

Sorry, no tickets for this concert due to the current restrictions

Please use this link for Donations:
Für Spenden via Kreditkarte oder Paypal:

This concert is presented by PIANO FISCHER & YAMAHA PIANOS

Klavier Salon München. 2020

Shopping Basket